Elementary Student Council

JHSC is a group of elementary students that are passionate about making a positive impact within the school. They demonstrate respect and leadership, promote school spirit, as well as organize and participate in events that focus on giving back to the Galway community. 

Kindness tickets have begun!
This week we want to acknowledge the following students for being kind to there peers. Keep spreading smiles and kindness during these times!

Mason Weaver
Jordan Grupe
Ian Horton
Kristina Becker
Tyler Bombard
Gina Iaia
Piper Nelson

Below are the names of the members of Student Council. Please note, students with *** are officers of the Council. The Advisor for this Council is Mrs. O'Reilly.

Courtney Smith***
Donovan Cummmins***
Kristina Becker***
Emma Menge***
Makaela Muzzy***
Jadyn Yerdon
Samantha Becker
Brielle Cameron
Olivia Davison-Gauss
Eleanor Douglas
Grace Dugan
Katy Ferguson
Hayden Flint
Dianna Grant
Estelle Hall
Gabriel Hampson
Amelia Jordan
Mikaela Meilunas
Ailey Nelson
Gracelyn Sheft
Madelyn Sheft 
Gracyn Symonds
Madeline Verret
Lila Watrobski


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.