PTSA - Officers, Committees, Events

Below is a list of the committees and events sponsored by the Galway PTSA. Please contact the volunteer coordinator if you wish to help with any event. Thank You!!

Officers and Positions:

President Emma Obern
Vice President Barbara Mead
Treasurer Trisha Hopper
Secretary Amber Eaton 
Elementary Liason Jeanine Flinton
Jr/Sr High Liason Need Volunteer
Web page Coordinator Amber Eaton


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.